Styrelsen och övriga förtroendevalda

 

Styrelse

ordforande@stamning.se
info@stamning.se

Ledamot, kassör

Leif Jonasson 
Brantabäcksgatan 35B 
531 33 Lidköping 
Mob: 070-227 61 91 
lejon43@hotmail.com

Ledamot

Anita S. Blom
Mob: 0 705 223916
anitasblom<at>gmail.com

Ledamot

Annika Thylander
Kungsholms Hamnplan 5
112 20 Stockholm
Mob: 0708-966095
annika@thylander.se

Ledamot

Hanna Johansson
hannajohanssonn@outlook.com

Ledamot, barn-/familjeansvarig

Kim Lindbom-Carlsson 
Ulunda 1 
745 94 Enköping  
Mob: 0709-725768
boingecarlsson@telia.com

Ledamot

Kristina Pettersson 
Vasaloppsv. 707
792 94 Mora
Mob: 070-6252364
kristina.oxberg@gmail.com
 

Ledamot, ungdomsansvarig

Ulrika Israelsson
Tavelsjöv. 19
922 66 Tavelsjö
Mob: 070-6719041
ulrika.israelsson@hotmail.com

 

 

Styrelsesuppleanter

Johan Jarl
Sankt Eriksplan 3, 5tr
113 20 Stockholm
Mob: 070-4901962

johan.jarl@gmail.com

Kerstin Djupström
Brantabäcksg. 35B
531 33 Lidköping
Mob: 0709-309383
kerstin.djupstrom@hotmail.com

Natasja Dahlmann
Brogatan 20
289 33 Knislinge
Mob: 0709-219841
ikealisonsweeney@yahoo.se

 

Övriga förtroendevalda

Förbundstidningen
KommUNIKation
kommunikation@stamning.se

Webmaster
webmaster@stamning.se

Internationellt ombud
international@stamning.se

Ungdom
ungdom@stamning.se

Revisorer

Ove Stadig
Sausvägen 13
771 94 Ludvika
Tel: 0240-36096
Mob: 070-3880205
ove.stadig@telia.com

Robert Bildsten
Ekhammarsvägen 3 b
196 31 Kungsängen

Valberedningen

Kaj Persson (sammankallande)
Ploggatan 24 
582 52 Linköping 
Mob: 0705-14 39 21 
kaj.e.persson@gmail.com
 

Peter Johansson
Helsingborg
073-0419559

 

Bli medlem du också
Lämna ett bidrag